more

    66 North: Vik Hooded Sweater

    Similar articles

    66 North: Vik Hooded Sweater

    The Women's Vik Hooded Sweater by 66 North - a fleece jacket you do not want to take off!

    domestic equipments

    The brand 66 ° North from Iceland was founded in 1926 and you can feel their experience in the products. They make special clothing for extreme conditions. The designers guarantee perfect fits and that's what you've achieved with the Women's Vik Hooded Sweater. The "next-to-skin" Polartec Power Stretch Pro feels like a fluffy, thin neoprene fabric. One feels very protected by the abrasion-resistant nylon surface and has through the roughened inside a very warm fleece jacket.

    Carrying properties through specific details

    The fleece jacket is very light and also feels pleasantly soft on the skin. The bi-elastic stretch provides great freedom of movement, is extremely breathable and quick-drying. Unlike all the others fleece Jackets I was surprised that the sleeves have the perfect length with their thumb holes. Due to the stretch material, the thumbholes do not cut into the hands, even with outstretched arms. The hood and the high-cut collar wrap the head like a diving suit tailor-made. The skin-close, anatomical cut ensures that hardly any heat can escape from the body. Further details such as the seamless shoulder and flat seams ensure a high wearing comfort.

    Conclusion

    Above all, the product convinces with its comfortable, soft wearing and anatomical fit. The fleece jacket offers high thermal performance with low weight and mass. The zipper on the high-cut collar is asymmetrical and does not disturb the face. The perfect middle layer for the cold days on the mountain or in the city. The only downside that I felt on the jacket: the inside lags at first.

    Advertisements

    Comments

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment is processed .

    1,023fansLike
    1,205FollowersFollow
    181FollowersFollow
    376FollowersFollow
    2,654FollowersFollow
    26SubscribersSubscribe

    Releases

    Wild camping and bivouacing

    Just pitch your tent and enjoy nature? In Germany and Europe this is not allowed everywhere. We give important hints and tips.

    Comment: the matter with the mountain rescue service and unreasonableness

    First of all, the mountain rescue service is there for a single reason - so that it can provide help in the mountains! So she called ...

    10 backpacking essentials

    If you are just starting to hike, you have certainly heard many tips on what you should carry everything. Of course, everyone is ticking differently, but in principle it can be broken down to 10 essentials.

    Gear

    Only a handful of sleeping bag: the Yeti Fever Zero in review

    Yeti, the down forge from Görlitz, sends a lightweight under the summer sleeping bags into the race with the new Fever Zero sleeping bag. We have the down sleeping bag ...

    Seilschaft

    trekking-lite-store.com

    Ausrüstung für Klettern, Bergsport und Outdoor bei Bergfreunde.de kaufen

    en_USEN
    de_DEDE en_USEN

More

    66 North: Vik Hooded Sweater

    Ähnliche Artikel

    66 North: Vik Hooded Sweater

    Der Women’s Vik Hooded Sweater von 66 North – eine Fleecejacke, die man nicht mehr ausziehen möchte!

    Ausstattung

    Die Marke 66°North aus Island wurde bereits 1926 gegründet und man spürt deren Erfahrung in den Produkten. Sie stellen Spezialbekleidung für extreme Bedingungen her. Die Designer garantieren für perfekte Passformen und das ist Ihnen bei dem Women’s Vik Hooded Sweater wirklich gelungen. Das „next-to-skin“ Polartec Power Stretch Pro fühlt sich an wie ein flauschiger, dünner Neoprenstoff. Man fühlt sich durch die abriebfeste Nylonoberfläche sehr geschützt und hat durch die aufgeraute Innenseite eine sehr wärmende Fleecejacke.

    Trageeigenschaften durch gezielte Details

    Die Fleecejacke ist sehr leicht und fühlt sich auch direkt auf der Haut angenehm weich an. Durch das bi-elastische Stretch bietet sie große Bewegungsfreiheit, ist äußerst atmungsaktiv und schnell trocknend. Im Gegensatz zu allen anderen Fleecejacken hat mich überrascht, dass die Ärmel mit ihren Daumenlöchern die perfekte Länge haben. Durch das Stretchmaterial schneiden die Daumenlöcher auch bei ausgestreckten Armen nicht in die Hände. Die Kapuze und der hoch geschnittene Kragen hüllen den Kopf wie ein Taucheranzug maßgeschneidert ein. Der hautnahe, anatomische Schnitt sorgt dafür, dass kaum Wärme vom Körper entweichen kann. Weitere Details wie die nahtlose Schulterpartie und Flachnähte sorgen für einen hohen Tragekomfort.

    Fazit

    Das Produkt überzeugt vor allem durch die bequeme, weiche Trageigenschaft und die anatomische Passform. Die Fleecejacke bietet hohe Wärmeleistung bei geringem Gewicht und Masse.  Der Reißverschluss am hoch geschnittenen Kragen verläuft asymmetrisch und stört so nicht im Gesicht. Die perfekte mittlere Schicht für die kalten Tage am Berg oder auch in der Stadt. Der einzige Nachteil, den ich an der Jacke gespürt habe: die Innenseite fusselt anfangs.

    Werbeanzeigen

    Kommentare

    HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

    1,023FansGefällt mir
    1,205NachfolgerFolgen
    181NachfolgerFolgen
    376NachfolgerFolgen
    2,655NachfolgerFolgen
    26AbonnentenAbonnieren

    Meistgelesen

    Wild Campen, Zelten und Biwakieren

    Einfach sein Zelt aufschlagen und die Natur genießen? In Deutschland und Europa ist das nicht überall erlaubt. Wir geben wichtige Hinweise und Tipps.

    Kommentar: die Sache mit der Bergwacht und der Unvernunft

    Eines vorweg: die Bergwacht gibt es aus einem einzigen Grund - damit sie Hilfe in den Bergen leisten kann! Damit sie gerufen...

    10 Essentials für jeden Rucksack

    Wenn Du gerade mit dem Wandern anfängst, hast Du sicherlich schon viele Tipps gehört, was Du alles mitschleppen sollst. Jeder tickt da natürlich anders, aber im Prinzip lässt sich das alles auf 10 Essentials herunter brechen.

    Ausrüstung

    Duro 15 – der neue Trailrunningrucksack von Osprey

    Zur Eröffnung der Bergsaison 2017 bringt Rucksackspezialist Osprey die Duro-Serie. Wir haben uns den Großen der Reihe angeschaut, den Duro 15.

    Seilschaft

    trekking-lite-store.com

    Ausrüstung für Klettern, Bergsport und Outdoor bei Bergfreunde.de kaufen

    de_DEDE
    en_USEN de_DEDE