more

    Osprey Sirrus 50 - the new pack donkey

    Similar articles

    Osprey Sirrus 50 - the new pack donkey

    In addition to the shoes, the backpack is one of the utensils I attach great importance to. First and foremost the wearing comfort is elementary for me, because on a hike I fight with myself and would like to deal neither with pressure points nor with wobbly carrying goods.

    At first glance, it does Osprey Sirrus 50 a good impression. The buckles are stable and I am already thrilled by the wide hip fin, which is well padded like the straps. This is the basis for comfortable carrying. In the fin are on both sides of two generous pockets in which I stowed the same camera and other small stuff.

    The first use takes place in the rain and I'm happy about the bright green rain cover, which can be easily pulled over the backpack and attached. The next assignment was on a 2-day hike: as a frequent drinker, the mandatory side pockets for drinks bottles are available and my hydration system can also be integrated into this backpack. The lid pocket offers an incredible amount of storage space with compartments of different sizes. So it invites you to a happy search 😉

    The main compartment is accessed via the top with a drawstring. In addition, access is also possible on the front via a continuous zipper. So also the more deeply stored objects are easily accessible, which makes packing much easier.

    The Osprey sirrus can be wonderfully fine-tuned and adapted to his needs. With the many straps, I can easily adjust it to my body. Nothing wobbles more and he sits rock solid, so that I can handle small climbs on my hike. Between the back and the main backpack is provided by distance and network for good ventilation.

    Luckily there are pictures or logos on some parts! So find the hiking poles, the tube of the hydration system and so on their place easily. Especially comfortable is the pole holder on the shoulder strap: just fold the sticks together and put them in, so you have your hands free on short climber inserts!

    The Ospray Sirus 50 will be a good companion for my West Walk ascent. Stable, good fit and with the intense colors, it is also a glory for the eye.

    Comments

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment is processed .

    1,001fansLike
    1,212FollowersFollow
    197FollowersFollow
    376FollowersFollow
    2,607FollowersFollow
    26SubscribersSubscribe

    Releases

    Wild camping and bivouacing

    Just pitch your tent and enjoy nature? In Germany and Europe this is not allowed everywhere. We give important hints and tips.

    Muesli bar make yourself

    For your upcoming Trailläufe and hikes I would like to reveal one of my favorite recipes, with which you can conjure up super delicious cereal bars on the go.

    The energy bomb Pemmikan simply made by yourself

    Pemmican is a very rich and long-lasting mixture of dried meat, fat and various spices. As energy-rich Reiseproviant it is from the ancient Indians ...

    Gear

    Six Moon Designs "Lunar Solo" Ultralight Shelter

    With the Six Moon Designs "Lunar Solo" I introduce another classic among long-distance and ultra-light hikers. The construction of the one-person tent consistently relies on weight savings.

    Seilschaft

    trekking-lite-store.com

    Ausrüstung für Klettern, Bergsport und Outdoor bei Bergfreunde.de kaufen

    en_USEN
    de_DEDE en_USEN

• Ausrüstung
  • en_US
  • de_DE
More

    Osprey Sirrus 50 – der neue Packesel

    Ähnliche Artikel

    Osprey Sirrus 50 – der neue Packesel

    Neben den Schuhen ist für mich der Rucksack eines der Utensilien, auf die ich besonders großen Wert lege. Vor allem der Tragekomfort ist für mich elementar, denn auf einer Wanderung kämpfe ich mit mir selbst und möchte mich weder mit Druckstellen noch mit wackelndem Tragegut befassen.

    Schon auf den ersten Blick macht der Osprey Sirrus 50 einen guten Eindruck. Die Schnallen sind stabil und schon jetzt begeistert mich die breite Hüftflosse, die wie die Trageriemen gut gepolstert ist. Das ist die Basis für komfortables Tragen. In der Flosse befinden sich auf beiden Seiten zwei großzügige Taschen, in denen ich gleich den Fotoapparat und sonstiges Kleinzeug verstaue.

    Der erste Einsatz findet gleich bei Regen statt und ich freue mich über die  knallgrüne Regenhülle, die sich problemlos über den Rucksack ziehen und befestigen lässt. Der nächste Einsatz war dann auf einer 2-Tages-Wanderung: als Vieltrinkerin sind die obligatorischen Seitentaschen für Getränkeflaschen vorhanden und auch mein Trinksystem lässt sich in diesen Rucksack integrieren. Die Deckeltasche bietet unglaublich viel Stauraum mit unterschiedlich großen Fächern. Sie lädt also zum fröhlichen Suchen ein 😉

    An das Hauptfach kommt man über die Oberseite mit einem Zugband. Zusätzlich ist der Zugang auch an der Vorderseite über einen durchgängigen Reißverschluss möglich. So sind auch die tiefer verstauten Gegenstände leicht erreichbar, was das Packen ungemein erleichtert.

    Der Osprey Sirrus lässt sich wunderbar feintunen und auf seine Bedürfnisse anpassen. Mit den vielen Gurten kann ich ihn einfach auf meinen Körper einstellen. Nichts wackelt mehr und er sitzt bombenfest, so dass ich auf meiner Wanderung auch kleine Klettereinlagen bewältigen kann. Zwischen Rücken und dem Hauptrucksack wird durch Abstand und Netz für gute Belüftung gesorgt.

    Zum Glück sind auf manchen Befestigungsteilen Bilder oder Schriftzüge! So finden die Wanderstöcke, der Schlauch des Trinksystems und so weiter problemlos ihren Platz. Besonders bequem ist die Stockhalterung am Schultergurt: einfach die Stöcke zusammenklappen und reinstecken, so hat man bei kurzen Klettereinlagen die Hände frei!

    Der Ospray Sirus 50 wird ein guter Begleiter für meine Westwegbegehung sein. Stabil, gute Passform und mit den intensiven Farben ist er auch für`s Auge eine Pracht.

    Werbeanzeigen

    Kommentare

    HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

    1,027FansGefällt mir
    1,205NachfolgerFolgen
    179NachfolgerFolgen
    376NachfolgerFolgen
    2,647NachfolgerFolgen
    25AbonnentenAbonnieren

    Meistgelesen

    Wild Campen, Zelten und Biwakieren

    Einfach sein Zelt aufschlagen und die Natur genießen? In Deutschland und Europa ist das nicht überall erlaubt. Wir geben wichtige Hinweise und Tipps.

    Kommentar: die Sache mit der Bergwacht und der Unvernunft

    Eines vorweg: die Bergwacht gibt es aus einem einzigen Grund - damit sie Hilfe in den Bergen leisten kann! Damit sie gerufen...