more

    Climbing is not just for climbers - as climbing also keeps professional athletes fit

    Similar articles

    Climbing is not just for climbers - as climbing also keeps professional athletes fit

    Climbing is not just a sport for outdoor fans and adrenaline junkies. It has been in the mainstream for a while now and not only are bouldering halls increasingly open, but also professional athletes from other disciplines always rely on climbing as a supplement to their everyday training. 

    Especially footballers integrate climbing more and more in their training plan, because it not only brings fun, but trains special muscles, tests limits and helps with concentration. Therefore, the DFB is already starting to bring the young footballers to the climbing walls and rocks. On www.dfb.de The advantages of extensions in the training plan by climbing and other sports are clearly explained.

    Image: Pexels.com

    The advantages of climbing in the training plan 

    Bouldering, speed climbing, in indoor or outdoor - all types of climbing offer a special balance to football that you can not find in the gym. Because it claims muscle groups that are otherwise difficult to reach. On www.fussballtraining.de is z. B. emphasizes how much climbing can help professional footballers build and train the core muscles. In addition, climbing is a full-body sport that trains and harnesses muscles throughout the body. 

    Added to this is the coordination required for climbing. So if you climb, you are constantly training them and that is also a skill that is practical in football. After all, numerous movements and processes must be coordinated here as well. This brings us directly to the next point, which is expressed by a climbing training: concentration. It may be almost superfluous to say how important it is on the climbing wall, and this sharp focus also benefits footballers on the court. Not to mention the self-reflection that is required when climbing and the fact that you are confronted with its limits again and again in this sport. So it's an ideal sport to know your limits and test them. This combination of physical and mental training makes climbing the perfect balance sport for footballers. 

    Image: Pixabay.com

    Climbing footballer

    Climbing is used as a supplement for amateurs, but also professionals are increasingly relying on an expansion in their training. More and more Bundesliga players use climbing as a balancing sport Straight muscular and lean players, such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Mario Gomez or Robert Lewandowski and their athletic body benefit, for example, from a muscle building through climbing and not just pure strength training. 

    The achievements of Lewandowski can be followed in current games in the Bundesliga, where he is currently considered one of the most successful players. Here the influence and the advantage of climbing can be seen as a supplement. Lewandowski, for example, is one of the key players of Bayern and this team is also on this year www.betfair.com with a quota of 1.63 as the favorite on the Bundesliga victory there. Climbing enhances the concentration and ambition of the top player in addition to the everyday training and the strength of the player promotes the performance of the team. Precisely for this reason, the coach relies on this sport as support - obviously successful.

    Not only footballers and other athletes use climbing as compensation and for many the sport is also simply a relaxing hobby. The benefits of climbing can not be emphasized enough.

    Comments

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment is processed .

    1,004fansLike
    1,212FollowersFollow
    198FollowersFollow
    376FollowersFollow
    2,620FollowersFollow
    26SubscribersSubscribe

    Releases

    Wild camping and bivouacing

    Just pitch your tent and enjoy nature? In Germany and Europe this is not allowed everywhere. We give important hints and tips.

    Muesli bar make yourself

    For your upcoming Trailläufe and hikes I would like to reveal one of my favorite recipes, with which you can conjure up super delicious cereal bars on the go.

    The energy bomb Pemmikan simply made by yourself

    Pemmican is a very rich and long-lasting mixture of dried meat, fat and various spices. As energy-rich Reiseproviant it is from the ancient Indians ...

    Gear

    nu3 Compleat - Smart food out of the bag

    The idea of a smart food - a complete food out of the bag - fascinates me. Put the bag on, add water, shake, and you're done. All important...

    Seilschaft

    trekking-lite-store.com

    Ausrüstung für Klettern, Bergsport und Outdoor bei Bergfreunde.de kaufen

    en_USEN
    de_DEDE en_USEN

More

    Klettern ist nicht nur für Kletterer – Wie Klettern auch Profisportler fit hält

    Ähnliche Artikel

    Klettern ist nicht nur für Kletterer – Wie Klettern auch Profisportler fit hält

    Klettern ist schon lange nicht nur eine Sportart für Outdoor-Fans und Adrenalinjunkies. Es ist schon eine Weile im Mainstream angekommen und nicht nur öffnen vermehrt Boulder-Hallen, sondern auch Profisportler aus anderen Disziplinen setzen immer auf das Klettern als Ergänzung zu ihrem alltäglichen Training. 

    Gerade Fußballer integrieren das Klettern immer mehr in ihren Trainingsplan, denn es bringt nicht nur Spaß, sondern trainiert spezielle Muskeln, testet Grenzen und hilft bei der Konzentration. Deshalb beginnt der DFB schon damit, die jungen Fußballer an die Kletterwände und Felsen zu bringen. Auf www.dfb.de werden die Vorteile von Erweiterungen im Trainingsplan durch Klettern und andere Sportarten klar erläutert.

    Bild: Pexels.com

    Die Vorteile des Kletterns im Trainingsplan 

    Bouldern, Speed-Klettern, in Hallen oder im Freien – alle Arten des Kletterns bieten einen besonderen Ausgleich zum Fußball, den man nicht im Fitnessstudio finden kann. Denn es beansprucht Muskelgruppen, die sonst nur schwer zu erreichen sind. Auf www.fussballtraining.de wird z. B. betont, wie sehr Klettern professionellen Fußballern beim Aufbau und Trainieren der Rumpfmuskulatur helfen kann. Außerdem ist Klettern ein Ganzkörpersport, der Muskeln im ganzen Körper gleichermaßen trainiert und beansprucht. 

    Hinzu kommt die Koordination, die das Klettern verlangt. Wer also klettert, trainiert diese ständig und das ist auch eine Fähigkeit, die beim Fußball praktisch ist. Schließlich müssen auch hier zahlreiche Bewegungen und Abläufe koordiniert werden. Das bringt uns direkt zum nächsten Punkt, der durch ein Klettertraining ausgeprägt wird: Konzentration. Es ist vielleicht fast überflüssig zu sagen, wie wichtig diese an der Kletterwand ist und dieser scharfe Fokus nutzt Fußballern auch auf dem Platz. Ganz zu schweigen von der Selbstreflexion, die beim Klettern erforderlich ist und der Tatsache, dass man sich bei diesem Sport immer wieder mit seinen Grenzen konfrontiert sieht. Es ist also eine ideale Sportart, um seine Limits kennenzulernen und sie zu testen. Diese Kombination aus physischem und mentalem Training macht Klettern zur perfekten Ausgleichssportart für Fußballer. 

    Bild: Pixabay.com

    Kletternde Fußballer

    Klettern wird gerade bei Amateuren als Ergänzung genutzt, aber auch Profis setzen vermehrt auf eine Erweiterung in ihrem Training. Immer mehr Bundesligaspieler nutzen Klettern als Ausgleichssportart Gerade muskulöse und schlanke Spieler, wie Cristiano Ronaldo, Mario Gomez oder Robert Lewandowski und ihre athletischen Körper profitieren beispielsweise von einem Muskelaufbau durch Klettern und nicht nur von purem Krafttraining. 

    Die Leistungen von Lewandowski können bei aktuellen Spielen in der Bundesliga verfolgt werden, dort gilt im Moment er als einer der erfolgreichsten Spieler. Hier können der Einfluss und der Vorteil vom Klettern als Ergänzung gesehen werden. Lewandowski ist beispielsweise einer der Schlüsselspieler des FC Bayerns und dieses Team steht auch dieses Jahr auf www.betfair.com mit einer Quote von 1,63 als der Favorit auf den Bundesligasieg da. Das Klettern fördert neben dem alltäglichen Training die Konzentration und Ambition des Top-Spielers und die Stärke des Spielers fördert die Leistung des Teams. Genau aus diesem Grund setzt der Trainer auf diese Sportart als Unterstützung – offensichtlich erfolgreich.

    Nicht nur Fußballer auch andere Sportler nutzen Klettern als Ausgleich und für viele der Sport ist auch einfach ein erholsames Hobby. Die Vorteile des Klettersports können nicht genug betont werden.

    Kommentare

    HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

    1,212NachfolgerFolgen
    196NachfolgerFolgen
    376NachfolgerFolgen
    2,601NachfolgerFolgen
    26AbonnentenAbonnieren

    Meistgelesen

    Wild Campen, Zelten und Biwakieren

    Einfach sein Zelt aufschlagen und die Natur genießen? In Deutschland und Europa ist das nicht überall erlaubt. Wir geben wichtige Hinweise und Tipps.

    Müsliriegel selber machen

    Für Eure kommenden Trailläufe und Wanderungen möchte ich noch eines meiner Lieblingsrezepte verraten, mit dem ihr superleckere Müsliriegel für unterwegs zaubern könnt.

    Die Energiebombe Pemmikan einfach selbst hergestellt

    Pemmikan ist eine sehr gehaltvolle und lange haltbare Mischung aus Dörrfleisch, Fett und verschiedenen Gewürzen. Als energiereicher Reiseproviant wird es von den alten Indianern...

    Ausrüstung

    aufundab.eu bei Galileo zum Thema Funktionsjacken

    Die Redaktion von Galileo war von aufundab.eu wohl so begeistert, dass sie mich angefragt haben, ob ich nicht ein paar Worte zu Funktionsjacken sagen...

    Seilschaft

    trekking-lite-store.com

    Ausrüstung für Klettern, Bergsport und Outdoor bei Bergfreunde.de kaufen

    de_DEDE
    en_USEN de_DEDE